Board of Directors

2017-2018 NAILD Officers and Board of Directors

President: Robin Watt, C.N. Robinson Lighting Supply President Elect: Cory Schneider, Lighting Unlimited, Inc Secretary/Treasurer: Spencer Miles,  Pacific Lamp & Supply Company
Immediate Past President: Rebecca Phillips, Professional Lighting & Supply, Inc Past President Council Chair: Kevin Eagan, Northwest Lighting   

Board of Directors
Josh Brown,
Keystone Technologies
Gerard Darville, Lutron Electronics Jim Goodwin, Wattsaver Lighting Products

Brian Huff, Adventure Lighting

Tom Circuzak, BLC International Matt Thesing, One Source Lighting

2017-2018 Committee Chairs
Conference, Cory Schneiders Education, Spencer Miles Membership, Josh Brown